2014 THEME
"Ridgeland . . . Working Together for Success"
Join the Ridgeland Chamber TODAY!
Together - we CAN succeed!

Application available HERE!

-
Click here to view our newest MEMBERS!
These companies/businesses are
taking advantage of all the benefits
and services offered by the Chamber.

-
UPCOMING EVENTS

-
Thursday, November 27
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

-
Tuesday, December 2
7:15 A.M.
JUNIOR DIPLOMATS FIRST TUESDAY
MS Craft Center
950 Rice Road

-
Tuesday, December 2
10:30 A.M.
RIBBON CUTTING
Frolic Boutique
114 West Jackson St., Ste. D

-
Tuesday, December 2
3:00 P.M.
GROUND BREAKING
Mugshots Grill & Bar
Lake Harbour Drive

-
Wednesday, December 3
10:30 A.M.
RIBBON CUTTING
Raymond's Salon
114 West Jackson St., Ste. A

-
Wednesday, December 3
2:00 P.M.
EXPANSION CELEBRATION
Signa's Grille
680 Hwy. 51, Suite E

-
Thursday, December 4
10:30 A.M.
RIBBON CUTTING
PriorityOne Bank
201 Northlake Ave., Ste. 101
The Township at Colony Park

-
Saturday, December 6
A Tropical Christmas
City of Ridgeland Christmas Parade

-
Tuesday, December 9
Annual Mayor's Prayer Breakfast
"We Have Come to Worship Him"
with Dr. Tom Phillips, Vice President
Billy Graham Library
7:00 A.M. Breakfast Buffet
7:30 A.M. Program
Individual Tickets are $12 each
CLICK HERE to purchase:
or call 601-991-9996

-
Tuesday, December 9
5:30 P.M.
FUN@FUSION Coffeehouse
Junior Diplomat Christmas Gathering

-
Wednesday, December 10
10:30 A.M.
RIBBON CUTTING
International Center of Sleep Medicine
601 Renaissance Way, Ste. B

-
Thursday, December 11
11:30 A.M.
DIPLOMATS CHRISTMAS LUNCH
Corner Bakery
1459 Grandview Boulevard

-
Tuesday, December 16
RIBBON CUTTING
Runway Seven
1000 Highland Colony Pkwy., Ste. 5008

-
Wednesday, December 17
11:30 A.M.
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Christmas Luncheon

-
NEWS PAGE - read the latest news
from the Chamber and our Members!
CLICK HERE!

-
Visit our Calendar of Events page
for details on these and other exciting events!